Announcing the Winners of our first annual Short Story Award for Young Writers!

The winners of the short story competition are as follows:

1st Place: “The Elibrin Clock” by Patricia Donato

2nd Place: “The Bus Stop” by Nicole Jackson

3rd Place: “How to Keep It Under Cover” by Kalayla Seehafer

4th Place: “When Secrets Strike” by Nicole Hill

5th Place: “Maid and Miss” by Milena Janton

We were very impressed with each of your entries! They showed great talent and creativity. The stories have been published and are available to purchase in a paperback or e-book anthology from